East Bridgewater Commercial Club
2021 Events 

 

 Upcoming 2021 Events 

 

Saturday November 13, 2021 Members General Meeting 4pm

All members are encouraged to attend 

 

Saturday November 20, 2021 EBCC Elections 12-8pm

Sunday November 28, 2021 Children's Christmas Party 1-4pm

               Members children and grandchildren up to age 12. Sign up deadline is 11/15 

  The event needs funding to operate.  We will have raffles to raise money for the event, but we are also asking for donations.  If every Club member donated just a few dollars each, we could easily make this event happen, and it would be truly appreciated.  

 

Saturday December 4, 2021 Christmas on the Common 10am

Saturday December 11, 2021 Members only Christmas Party 12-6pm


 

  Past Events

 Saturday January 2, 2021 Installation of Officers 2-6pm

 Saturday January 16, 2021 Oldies Night 7pm

 Saturday February 13, 2021 Valentine's Dinner 5pm

 Saturday February 20, 2021 Rockin' Raffle 7pm

 Saturday March 13, 2021 St. Patrick's Day Dinner 5pm

 Saturday April 3, 2021 Easter Egg Hunt 1pm

 Saturday April 24, 2021 Spring Cleanup 8am

 Saturday May 8, 2021 Members General Meeting 4pm

 Sunday May 9, 2021 Mother's Day Breakfast 8:30am

 Monday May 31, 2021 Memorial Day Barbecue 12pm

 Friday June 18, 2021 FOEBCC Golf Tournament 8am

 Saturday July 31, 2021 EBCC Members only BBQ 12pm

 Saturday September 4, 2021 Members and Guest Clambake 12pm

 Sunday September 19, 2021 Shits and Giggles Golf Tournament 8am

 Saturday September 25, 2021 Chili Chowder Festival 12pm Rain Date October 2

 Saturday October 16, 2021 Fall Cleanup 8am

Cancelled!! Saturday October 30, 2021 Halloween "Trunk or Treat" 4-7pmSaturday November 6th, 2021 "'Whammer Jammer"' J.Geils tribute band