Yearly Events

2019

Board of Directors Meetings

 held on the 1st Tuesday of every month at 7pm.

ALL MEMBERS ARE WELCOME!

Saturday April 13th, 2019 Spring Cleanup am

Saturday April 20th, Kids Easter Egg Hunt 1pm-4pm (Kids $3, Adults $5, Families $15)​

Saturday April 20th, Open Mic 4pm-8pm ($5 non-members)

Saturday May 4th, Open Mic 4pm-8pm Pavilion ($5 non-members)

Sunday May 12, Mothers' Day Breakfast 8:30am-11:30am

Tuesday May 14, General Meeting 8pm

Monday May 27, Memorial Day Barbecue 12:30pm

Friday June 14, The Friends of EBCC Golf Tournament (Ridder CC 8am)

Saturday June 15, Swap Meet/Flea Market 9am-5pm

Saturday June 22, Open Mic in the Pavilion 4pm-8pm $5 Non_Members

Saturday September 14, Members & Guest Clambake 12pm-6pm $35

Sunday September 15, Shits & Giggles Golf Tournament @ Back Nine Lakeville

Saturday September 28, Chili-Chowda Fest 12pm-6pm (Rain Date October 5)

Saturday October 12, Fall Cleanup 8am

Saturday October 19, SYCO-A Great Time for Everyone!!

Saturday October 26, Trunk or Treat for Halloween 4pm-8pm Kids $3 Adults $5

SATURDAY November 9, General Meeting 4pm

Saturday November 23, Club Election Day 12pm-8pm

Saturday December 14, Members Christmas Party 12pm-6pm

Sunday December 15, Childrens Christmas Party Noon-3pm

Saturday December 21, Members & Guests Christmas Dance 

 MEAT RAFFLES:

October 12, 2019  7pm

October 26, 2019 1pm

November 9, 2019 7pm

November 23, 2019 1pm

December 7, 2019 7pm

December 21, 2019 2pm